NCAA Swimming & Diving Championships

Congratulations to Queens University on winning both the men's and women's championships at the 2015 NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Championships. 

2015 Schedule of Events | Final Results and Team Scores

Nearly 400 student-athletes representing 54 institutions competed in the 2015 NCAA DII Swimming and Diving Championships. 

An astonishing 23 records were broken in just 37 events. 

2015 Digital Championships Program

The community and facility are no strangers to the NCAA championships. Since 1983, NCAA swimming and diving championships have been hosted at the IU Natatorium 22 times, which is more than any other venue across the nation. It is also the largest indoor swimming venue in the country and can seat approximately 4,700 fans. A map with parking information can be found here. 

2015 marked the fourth year of an initial six-year NCAA Swimming and Diving Championship deal with Indianapolis. The NCAA and the Indiana Sports Corp have reached an agreement to conduct each of the Divisions I, II and III Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships in Indianapolis twice between 2012 and 2017. In a subsequent announcement, the 2018 NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Championships will take place in Indianapolis.

Upcoming NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship Schedule

March 8-12, 2016 | Division II, University of Indianapolis (host institution)

March 16-18, 2017 | Women’s Division I, IUPUI (host institution)

March 23-25, 2017 | Men’s Division I, IUPUI (host institution)

March 21-24, 2018 | Division III, Franklin College (host institution)